Sales Department


Jackie Yu

Account Manager

(Pearl City, Aiea, Liliha, Ala Moana, Waikiki,

Diamond Head, Kahala, Hawaii Kai)

Jackie@higafoodservice.com


Sandy Oshiro

Account Manager

(Koolina, Kapolei, Mililani, Waikele,  Kalihi, University, Downtown)

Sandy@higafoodservice.com



Raul Buenrostro

Account Manager

(North Shore, Waianae, Wahiawa, Waipahu,

Ewa Beach, Kaneohe, Kailua, Waimanalo, Manoa)

Raul@higafoodservice.com



Sheldon Wright

President & CEO

Sheldon@higafoodservice.com


Jerry Higa

Vice President of Processing

Jerry@higafoodservice.com


Shaun Wright

Chief Operations Officer

Shaun@higafoodservice.com


Sharissa Crabtree

Chief Administrative Officer

Sharissa@higafoodservice.com


Shane Wright

Vice President of Sales & Marketing

Shane@higafoodservice.com


Mapu Dilliner

Director of Human Resources

Mapud@higafoodservice.com