Sales Department


Jackie Yu

Account Manager

(Pearl City, Aiea, Liliha, Ala Moana, Waikiki,

Diamond Head, Kahala, Hawaii Kai, Ewa Beach, Kaneohe, Kailua, Waimanalo )

Jackie@higafoodservice.com


Sandy Oshiro

Account Manager

(Koolina, Kapolei, Mililani, Waikele, Waipahu, Kalihi, University, Downtown)

Sandy@higafoodservice.com



Shane Wright

VP of Sales

(North Shore, Waianae, Wahiawa, Manoa)

Shane@higafoodservice.com



Sheldon Wright

President & CEO

Sheldon@higafoodservice.com


Sharissa Crabtree

Chief Administrative Officer

Sharissa@higafoodservice.com


Shane Wright

Vice President of Sales

Shane@higafoodservice.com


Mapu Dilliner

Director of Human Resources

Mapud@higafoodservice.com


Shaun Wright
Director of Procurement
Shaun@higafoodservice.com